top of page

Top Albums of 2020 (#10 - #2)



And so here it is, finally.

As the first day of the new year is already gone by, I reflect back on the music that shaped my soundscape for all of 2020.


Many more albums are part of that soundscape, but these were the ones that stood out the most for me, that I enjoyed the most, surprised me the most, listened to the most... Gave me joy, strength and more importantly, an escape from these nightmarish 12 months.


So here are my Top 10 albums of 2020 (#10 - #2) :


  • 2). Deftones - "Ohms"


  • 3). Touché Amoré - "Lament"


  • 4). The Ocean - "Phanerozoic II : Mesozoic|Cenozoic"


  • 5). 156/Silence - "Irrational Pull"

  • 6). Code Orange - "Underneath"


  • 7). Frostbitt - "Frostbitt"


  • 8). Under the Pier - "Puff Pieces"


  • 9). Fawn Limbs - "Sleeper Vessels"


  • 10). Oranssi Pazuzu - "Mestarin Kynsi"

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page